کلبه تنهایی

به نام آن که اشک را سردار عشق آفرید

کلبه تنهایی

به نام آن که اشک را سردار عشق آفرید

I love you more than "LOVE"!!...

It is impossible to capture in words

The feeling I have for you

They are the strongest feeling that I

Have ever had about

Yet when I try to tell you them

Or try write them to you

The words do not even begin to touch

The depths of my feelings

And though I cannot explain the essence of

These phenomenal feelings

I can tell you what I feel like when I am with you

When I am whit you it is as if

I were a bird flying freely in the clear blue sky

When I am with you it is as if

I were a flower opening up my petals of life

When I am whit you it is as if

I were the waves of the ocean crashing strongly

Against the shore

When I am with you it is as if

I were the rainbow after the storm

Proudly showing my colours

Whwn I am with you it is as if

Everything that is beautiful surrounds us

this is Just a very small part

of how wonderful feel

When I am with you

Maybe the word "love" was invented to explain

The deep, all encompassing feeling that

I have For you

But some how it is not strong enough

But since it is the best word that there is

Let me tell you a thousand times

I love you more than "LOVE"!!...

 

                

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد